Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Board Members


Kellie Munro-Taylor, Secretary

Stephanie Cornwell, Treasurer

Santina Somers, Test Chair

Heather Bell-Cordingley, Carnival Chair

Beth Lochhead, Coach Liasion

Jim Stevens

Rhonda Crouse

Erika Labbe

Lindsey McLaren

Sarah Morrison

Sheena Scheuermann





To contact Woodstock Skating Club please email We no longer have telephone contact information.